NAS Technology Consulting

ADTA Webinar

October 19th, 2011
  • Posted By: Nick Shertzer
  • Comments Off on ADTA Webinar

adtacaptureThank you for your RSVP! Your registration is confirmed for the following webinar:

Topic: Deposing the Adverse Expert

Handouts are Available Here!

deposing-adverse-experts DOCx

Presenters: ADTA Members Molly Craig and John T. Lay

Date: October 19, 2011

Time: 1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
12:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time
11:00 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
10:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time

October 19, 1:44pm Jeff asks:

Of course, and using the carotid artery example, if there was some distinguishing characteristic about the previous surgery and the one at hand, then this could dampen any potential impact so wouldnt you at least want to ask or find out about the previous type of surgery at deposition to make sure of the impact of your cross-examination?

Notice
Microsoft Office Live Meeting can be used to record meetings. By participating in this meeting, you agree that your communications may be monitored or recorded at any time during the meeting.

deposing-adverse-experts

0 Comments